Kreise

Kreis Verantwortliche(r) Telefon E-Mail
Bibelstunde Prediger 0361 / 764 63 45 prediger@lkg-erfurt.de
EC-Jugendkreis Theresa Neuendorf   jugendleiter@lkg-erfurt.de
Teenkreis Julia Klingenberg   teenkreis@lkg-erfurt.de
Jungschar Annette Roß   jungschar@lkg-erfurt.de
Posaunenchor Sabine Korytko 0361 / 540 38 34 posaunenchor@lkg-erfurt.de
Frauenkreis Erika Riedel 0361 / 260 26 29 frauenkreis@lkg-erfurt.de
Gesprächskreis Frank Kroll 0361 / 222 50 99 kroll@lkg-erfurt.de
Hausgebetskreis Nord Matthias Buttgereit 0361 / 745 36 37 hgk-nord@lkg-erfurt.de
Hausgebetskreis Süd Ehepaar Klingner 0361 / 345 05 56 hgk-sued@lkg-erfurt.de
Seniorenkreis Prediger 0361 / 764 63 45 prediger@lkg-erfurt.de
Gebetskreis Prediger 0361 / 764 63 45 prediger@lkg-erfurt.de