Kreise

Kreis Verantwortliche(r) Telefon E-Mail
EC-Jugendkreis Klemens Buttgereit
Theresa Neuendorf
jugendleiter@lkg-erfurt.de
Jungschar Simon Klingenberg jungschar@lkg-erfurt.de
Posaunenchor Sabine Korytko 0361 / 540 38 34 posaunenchor@lkg-erfurt.de
Frauenkreis Erika Riedel 0361 / 260 26 29 frauenkreis@lkg-erfurt.de
Hauskreis Kathrin Neuendorf 0361 / 643 66 12 hkneuendorf@lkg-erfurt.de
Gesprächskreis LKG Dorothee Falk 0361 / 561 54 04
Gesprächskreis Frank Kroll 0361 / 222 50 99 kroll@lkg-erfurt.de
Bibelstunde Prediger 0361 / 764 63 45 prediger@lkg-erfurt.de
Seniorenkreis Prediger 0361 / 764 63 45 prediger@lkg-erfurt.de
Gebetskreis Prediger 0361 / 764 63 45 prediger@lkg-erfurt.de